I suggest you ...

Do not let users delete a note without a warning.

OMG, every user I have deletes my notes and then asks me where they went. It is not clear how to hide a note (I tell my users how, but their instinct is still to delete it). There should be a warning before a note is deleted and a prompt to use the HIDE NOTES option.

7 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    lisabagg shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base