How do I know if my client has seen my designs or added feedback?

You can see both at a glance from the Galleries page within the control panel. This excludes views and notes from you - if you are logged in.

If you want to reset the status of either, just click the ‘Viewed’ / ‘Noted’ icons.

Feedback and Knowledge Base